Auf jede Frage eine Antwort

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Bastian Rathmann
Bastian Rathmann
Geschäftsführer
Elektrotechnikermeister
Betriebswirt (HWK)
b.rathmann@rathmann.de
05535/94100
Sonja Rathmann
Sonja Rathmann
s.rathmann@rathmann.de
05535/94100
Heinz-Gerd Ludwig
Heinz-Gerd Ludwig
Teamleiter Industrietechnik
ludwig@rathmann.de
05535/94100
Holger Osterhage
Holger Osterhage
Dipl.Ing. (FH)
osterhage@rathmann.de
05535/94100
Constantin Lücke
Constantin Lücke
Teamleiter Fertighaus
staatl. gepr. Elektrotechniker
luecke@rathmann.de
05535/94100
Kevin Müller
Kevin Müller
Elektrotechnikermeister
mueller@rathmann.de
05535/94100
Etienne Wiehe
Etienne Wiehe
Elektrotechnikermeister
wiehe@rathmann.de
0173/8502027
Ingrid Winsmann
Ingrid Winsmann
winsmann@rathmann.de
05535/941014
Anika Wölk
Anika Wölk
woelk@rathmann.de
05535/941014
Yvonne Schrader
Yvonne Schrader
schrader@rathmann.de
05535/941011